برعاية Esports لمجتمعك

كيف يحصل اللاعبون على رعاية؟

عندما تدير إحدى الدوريات داخل مجتمعك ، يتتبع Tourney أداء كل لاعب عبر جميع الخوادم مع تثبيت Tourney. سيحصل أفضل 8 لاعبين في كل بلد في نهاية كل موسم على رعاية بقيمة 500 دولار شهريًا.

كمكافأة للمجتمع الذي ساعد هؤلاء اللاعبين على النمو ، سوف يحصل المجتمع أيضًا على مكافأة حصرية أيضًا!

كيف يحصل اللاعبون على رعاية؟

الحصول على برعاية

رعاية

نظرًا لأن اللاعبين يتنافسون في دوري خادمك ، فإنهم سيحققون أدوارًا في كسب مزايا مختلفة. بمجرد وصولهم إلى الدور ذهب ، يصبحون مؤهلين للوحة المتصدرين الوطنية. كل شهر هو موسم جديد حيث نختار أفضل 8 لاعبين من المتصدرين الوطنيين. إذا كان الخادم الخاص بك يحتوي على أعضاء من جميع أنحاء العالم ، فلا بأس بذلك. سيحتاج اللاعبون إلى التحقق من بلد إقامتهم في ملفاتهم الشخصية ، ونحن نشجعكم على مساعدة مجتمعك على القيام بذلك.

رعاية

رعاية

شارة التحقق

شارة التحقق

شارة التحقق

اللاعبون الذين وصلوا إلى فضة ، سيتمكنون من الحصول على "تم التحقق منه" والحصول على شارة خاصة في صفحة ملفهم الشخصي ليراها الجميع. سيتمكن لاعبو "تم التحقق منه" فقط من المشاركة في ذهب وكسب رعاية.

البطولات

البطولات

البطولات

سوف يحول Tourney الخادم الخاص بك إلى رابطة خاصة به. سيتنافس اللاعبون في الأحداث التي تجريها باستخدام uHost أو تلقائيًا من خلال aiHost. يخطر Tourney اللاعبين بأدائهم ودورهم إما من خلال أوامر في الدردشة أو يمكن للاعبين إلقاء نظرة على ملفاتهم الشخصية على Game.tv/users.

الأدوار

عندما يفوز اللاعبون ، يتقدمون في صفوف الدوري ويكسبون مزايا عديدة. بمجرد وصولهم إلى الفئة الماسية ، يصبحون مؤهلين للحصول على المتصدرين الوطنيين ويمكنهم الحصول على رعاية كل شهر يقيمون في المراكز الثمانية الأولى. يمكن للاعبين الاطلاع على تقييماتهم في ملفاتهم الشخصية أو عن طريق استدعاء أمر "تقييمي".

  • برونز
    برونز
    إلى

    ELO 800 - 1300

    بدلات

    حصري Tourney التعبيرات

    الملامح والشارة

  • فضة
    فضة
    إلى

    ELO 1301 - 1800

    بدلات

    برونز بدلات

    شارة التحقق

  • ذهب
    ذهب
    إلى

    ELO 1800+

    بدلات

    فضة بدلات

    حصري Tourney التعبيرات

المتصدرين الوطني

سيحصل اللاعبون في مجتمعك على تصنيف داخل دوري مجتمعك ولكن يمكنهم أيضًا التحقق من موقعهم في المتصدرين الوطنيين في ملفاتهم الشخصية على Game.tv أو باستخدام أمر "موقعي". يمكن للاعبين المعتمدين فقط الوصول إلى المتصدرين الوطنيين

leaderboard image

Esports Sponsorships for Your Community

How Do Players Get Sponsored?

When you run a league inside your community, Tourney tracks every player’s performance across all communitys with Tourney installed. The top 8 players in each country at the end of each season will receive either a $500/month sponsorship each month.

As a bonus to the community that helped these players grow, the community will also get an exclusive reward as well!

How Do Players Get Sponsored?

Get Sponsored

Sponsorship

As players compete in your community’s league, they will advance roles earning various perks. Once they reach the Gold role, they qualify for the National Leaderboard. Every month is a new season where we choose the top 8 players from the national leaderboard. If your community has members all over the world, that’s fine too. The players will need to verify their country of residence in their profiles and we encourage you to help your community do that.

Sponsorship

Sponsorship

Verified Badge

Verified Badge

Verified Badge

Players that hit Silver will be able to get “Verified” and get a special badge on their profile page for everyone to see. Only ‘Verified’ players will be able to participate in Gold and earn a sponsorship.

Leagues

Leagues

Leagues

Tourney will turn your community into a league of its own. Players will compete in events you run using uHost or automatically through aiHost. Tourney notifies players about their performance and role either through commands in chat or players can look at their profiles on Game.tv/users.

Roles

As your players win, they advance in the league tiers and earn various perks. Once they hit Gold tier, they qualify for the National leaderboard and can earn a sponsorship every month they stay in the top 8 spots. Players can see their ratings in their profiles or by calling the ‘!myrating’ command.

  • Bronze
    Bronze
    FOR

    ELO 800 - 1300

    Perks

    Exclusive Tourney Emotes

    Profiles and badge

  • Silver
    Silver
    FOR

    ELO 1301 - 1800

    Perks

    Bronze Perks

    Verified Profile Badge

  • Gold
    Gold
    Coming Soon
    FOR

    ELO 1800+

    Perks

    Silver Perks

    Qualify for the National Leaderboards

National Leaderboard

Players in your community will have a ranking within your community league but also be able to check their position in their national leaderboard on their Game.tv profiles or by using the ‘!myposition’ command. Only verified players can reach the national leaderboard.

leaderboard image