game image
game icon
07 Nov 2020 7:43 UTC
[nzl tv AUS]~All Blacks vs wallabies Live stream Tri Nations Rugby Championship
trophy icon
Please contact server admin see more
Click ‘Register’ to get a seat in the tournament.
Counter Strike 1.6 efe
Organised by FIBA Europe Under-twenty

Details

[nzl vs AUS]~All Blacks vs wallabies Live stream Tri Nations Rugby Championship

Rules

  • LIVE HD 🔴 https://sports24hstream.com/trirugby/
  • LIVE HD 🔴 https://sports24hstream.com/trirugby/
  • New Zealand versus Australia: Where and when?
  • Saturday's match will be played at the Suncorp Stadium in Brisbane with kick-off at 7.45pm AEDT nearby time
  • That makes it a 9.45pm NZDT start for Kiwis allies in New Zealand and a 8.45am GMT Saturday morning kick-off in the UK. For rugby fans in the US it's a 4.45am ET/1.45am PT early-hours start on Saturday.
  • Watch Australia versus New Zealand rugby online from outside your nation
  • 1. Please be respectful to your host and other participants. If any malicious behavior is reported, you will be removed from the tournament.
  • 2. Please be on time for your registration and for the actual tournament. You (and your team) will be disqualified on no-show.
  • 3. You and all of your teammates must be registered to qualify for the event.
  • 4. You can play in this tournament only if your registered and in-game names match, otherwise you will be disqualified.
  • https://www.game.tv/tournaments/nzl-vs-AUSAll-Blacks-vs-wallabies-Live-stream-Tri-Nations-Rugby-Championship--19e954c79a88426ab0deb86e2512b299

How to Join

  • Discord Steps

    • Go to the #tournament-info text channel in Discord to know about tournament details

    • Click on #tournament-lobby at the bottom of #tournament-info channel

    • To participate in the tournament, type !register in #tournament-lobby channel

    • Tourney bot will send you a Direct Message; type !joinsolo <your in-game username> in DM

    • You have successfully registered for the tournament.

  • Game.tv web app Steps

    • Go to Web App and sign in with your Discord or Twitter account

    • Under the Tournament Calendar tab, you can find the list of upcoming tournaments.

    • Click on the tournament you want to join; you will see a Register button at the bottom end of the page

    • Enter your IGN (IN-GAME NAME) and click on the Register button at the bottom end of the page

    • The registration is now complete.

  • Game.tv app Steps

    • Download the game.tv app from App store or Play store

    • Login in App with mobile number & entering the OTP

    • Click on tournament to view its details then click register & follow the onscreen instructions

    • You’ve successfully registered for your tournament

Prize

Please contact server admin